MPS dismissing early on Tuesday, June 18, building cooling plan in place due to forecasted heat. More information: https://bit.ly/3z3y2h1

Home » Departments & Services » Food Services » Memorial Park Elementary School Meal Menus

Memorial Park Elementary School Meal Menus


Menu is subject to change. Contact hmielnicki@oneida-boces.org for more information. Allergen information is available upon request.

All PreK to grade 12 students can receive a grab and go breakfast and a hot lunch daily at no cost to families. More information is on the Food Services page.

May 2024

Wednesday, May 1
Breakfast: Snackin’ waffles
Lunch: French toast sticks, breakfast sausage, deli ham sandwich hash brown patty

Thursday, May 2
Breakfast: Fruit frudel
Lunch: Dip and sip: Grilled cheese and tomato soup, mixed deli sandwich, green beans

Friday, May 3
Breakfast: Nature Valley oatmeal round
Lunch: School Lunch Hero Day! Cheesy cheese pizza, hawaiian pizza, fresh green salad

Monday, May 6
Breakfast: Mini cinni
Lunch: Chicken tenders, dinner roll, tuna salad sandwich, broccoli

Tuesday, May 7
Breakfast: Whole grain bagel with cream cheese
Lunch: Mozzarella sticks with dipping sauce, deli turkey sandwich,  corn

Wednesday, May 8
Breakfast: Assorted whole grain muffins with yogurt
Lunch: Warm ham and cheese on a pretzel roll, deli ham sandwich, carrots

Thursday, May 9
Breakfast: Snackin’ Waffles
Lunch: Regional New York State Food Day! Nachos supreme, mixed deli sandwich, street corn salad, Miss Milla’s chocolate chip cookie

Friday, May 10
Breakfast: Fruit frudel
Lunch: Cheesy cheese pizza, pepperoni pizza, fresh green salad

Monday, May 13
Breakfast: Nature Valley oatmeal round
Lunch: Boneless chicken bites, steamy rice, tuna salad sandwich, green beans

Tuesday, May 14
Breakfast: Mini cinni
Lunch: Chicken and cheese quesadilla, deli turkey sandwich, corn

Wednesday, May 15
Breakfast: Whole grain bagel with cream cheese
 Lunch: Max pizza sticks, deli ham sandwich, broccoli

Thursday, May 16
Breakfast:  Assorted whole grain muffins with yogurt
Lunch: Early dismissal – no lunch served

Friday, May 17
Breakfast: Snackin’ waffles
Lunch: Cheesy cheese pizza, buffalo chicken pizza, fresh green salad

Monday, May 20
Breakfast: Fruit Fredel
Lunch: Chicken patty on a bun, tuna salad sandwich, carrots

Tuesday, May 21
Breakfast: Nature Valley oatmeal round
Lunch: Chili with tortilla chips, deli turkey sandwich, corn

Wednesday, May 22
Breakfast: Mini cinni
Lunch: Cheesy cheese pizza, garlic pizza, fresh green salad

Thursday, May 23
No school

Friday, May 24
No school

Monday, May 27
No school

Tuesday, May 28
Breakfast: Snackin’ waffles
Lunch: Beef tacos, lettuce, tomato, cheese cup, deli turkey sandwich, corn

Wednesday, May 29
Breakfast: Fruit frudel
Lunch: Warm ham and cheese on a pretzel roll, deli ham sandwich, green beans

Thursday, May 30
Breakfast: Nature Valley oatmeal round
Lunch: Macaroni and cheese or buffalo chicken macaroni, mixed deli sandwich, green peas

Friday, May 31
Breakfast: Mini cinni
Lunch: Cheesy cheese pizza, pepperoni pizza, fresh green salad

June 2024

Monday, June 3
Breakfast: Whole grain bagel with cream cheese
Lunch: Chicken tenders, dinner roll, tuna salad sandwich, broccoli

Tuesday, June 4
Breakfast: Whole grain muffins with yogurt
Lunch: Dip ‘n sip: grilled cheese and tomato soup, deli turkey sandwich, corn

Wednesday, June 5
Breakfast: Snackin’ waffles
Lunch: Mozzarella sticks with dipping sauce, deli ham sandwich, green beans

Thursday, June 6
Breakfast: Fruit frudel
Lunch: Dino’s meatball sub, mixed deli sandwich, carrots, ice cream cup

Friday, June 7
Breakfast: Nature Valley oatmeal round
Lunch: Cheesy cheese pizza, pepperoni pizza, fresh green salad

Monday, June 10
Breakfast: Mini Cinni
Lunch: Boneless chicken bites, buttered noodles, tuna salad sandwich, green peas

Tuesday, June 11
Breakfast: Whole grain bagel with cream cheese
Lunch: Beef tacos, lettuce, tomato and cheese cup, deli turkey sandwich, corn

Wednesday, June 12
Breakfast: Whole grain muffins with yogurt
Lunch: Hot dog, hamburger or cheese burger, carrots, deli ham sandwich, grape slushie

Thursday, June 13
Breakfast: Snackin’ waffles
Lunch: Mozzarella sticks with dipping sauce, mixed deli sandwich, green beans

Friday, June 14
Breakfast: Fruit Frudel
Lunch: Cheesy cheese pizza, fajita chicken pizza, fresh green salad

Monday, June 17
Breakfast: Nature Valley oatmeal round
Lunch Chicken patty on a bun, tuna salad sandwich, broccoli

Tuesday, June 18
Breakfast: Mini Cinni
Lunch: Beef tacos, deli turkey sandwich, lettuce, tomato and cheese cup, corn

Wednesday, June 19
No school – Juneteenth

Thursday, June 20
Breakfast: Whole grain bagel with cream cheese:
Lunch: Chef’s choice

Friday, June 21
Breakfast: Assorted whole grain muffins with yogurt
Lunch: Fun Day! All beef hot dog, chips, watermelon

Monday, June 24
Breakfast: Assorted breakfast items
Lunch: Cheesy cheese pizza, fresh green salad

Tuesday, June 25
Breakfast: Assorted breakfast items
Lunch: Chef’s choice

Wednesday, June 26
Breakfast: Assorted breakfast items
Lunch: Chef’s choice