Welcome to the Jr/Sr High

Picture of the front of the Jr./Sr. High School

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Contacts

  • Jr./Sr. High School Office

    Phone: (315) 841-3808

    Fax: (315) 841-3838

    Mrs. Jennifer Dainotto

    Secondary Principal

    (315) 841-3842

    jdainotto@watervillecsd.org

    Mrs. Lindsay Owens

    Assistant Principal

    (315) 841-3817

    lowens@watervillescd.org

    Ms. Chelsea Fancett

    Principal's and Athletic Director Secretary

    (315) 841-3818

    cfancett@watervillecsd.org                                                                                                                                                        

    Ms. Jenn O'Sullivan

    Assistant Principal/Attendance Secretary

    (315) 841-3808

    josullivan@watervillecsd.org

    Mrs. Christa Nigro

    High School Counselor

    (315) 841-3823

    cnigro@watervillecsd.org

    Ms. Gina Rocci

    Jr. High School Counselor

    (315) 841-3823

    grocci@watervillecsd.org

    Mrs. Mary Blunt

    School Counselors' Secretary

    (315) 841-3823

    mblunt@watervillecsd.org