• Welcome to the Waterville Jr/Sr High School


Picture of the front of the Jr./Sr. High School

Contacts

  • Jr./Sr. High School Office
    Phone: (315) 841-3808
    Fax: (315) 841-3838

    Mr. Nicholas Rauch
    Secondary Principal
    (315) 841-3842
    nrauch@watervillecsd.org

    Mrs. Kimberly Mursch
    Assistant Principal & Athletic Director
    (315) 841-3817
    kmursch@watervillecsd.org

    Mrs. Deborah Gerhardt
    Principal's Secretary
    (315) 841-3818
    dgerhardt@watervillecsd.org

    Ms. Chelsea Fancett
    Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Secretary
    Attendance Secretary
    (315) 841-3808
    cfancett@watervillecsd.org

    Mr. Robert Gray
    High School Counselor
    (315) 841-3823
    rgray@watervillecsd.org

    Mrs. Lisa Corasanti
    Jr. High School Counselor
    (315) 841-3823
    lcorasanti@watervillecsd.org

    Mrs. Mary Blunt
    School Counselors' Secretary
    (315) 841-3823
    mblunt@watervillecsd.org